Directory

 Name Email Position
Armstrong, Rebecca rarmstron@svusdk12.net Art
Bogan, Aliya abogan@svusdk12.net Speech Specialist
Buck, Abra abuck@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Burns, Elizabeth eburns@svusdk12.net Kindergarten
Ditt, Jaclyn jditt@svusdk12.net 2nd Grade
Esquivel, Lauren lesquivel@svusdk12.net 2nd Grade
Foard, Leah lfoard@svusdk12.net Speech Specialist
Gonzalez, Aimee agonzalez@svusdk12.net Speech Specialist
Gruber, Katie kgruber@svusdk12.net Kindergarten
Guilford, Johanna jguilford@svusdk12.net 1st Grade
Hanson, Kelly khanson@svusdk12.net RtI
Hjellum, Samantha shjellum@svusdk12.net 1st Grade
Hoover, Kaleigh khoover@svusdk12.net 2nd Grade
Hurley, Candice churley@svusdk12.net Kindergarten
Islas, Jessica jislas@svusdk12.net 1st Grade
Jamandron, Florelle fjamandron@svusdk12.net SDC
Johnson, Chandra cjohnson@svusdk12.net Transitional Kindergarten
Kane, Christine ckane@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Kang, Christine ckang@svusdk12.net Categorical Aide
Kantun, Ana akantun@svusdk12.net Kindergarten
Kuechenmeister, Carly ckuechenmeister@svusdk12.net Kindergarten
Lamoreaux, Taryn tlamoreaux@svusdk12.net Principal
Lewallen, Monica mlewallen@svusdk12.net Cafe
Lopez, Theresa tlopez@svusdk12.net SCD
Mahusay, Janide jmahusay@svusdk12.net RSP
Martinez, Daisy dmartinez@svusdk12.net Categorical Aide
McConnell, Sarah smcconnell@svusdk12.net 1st Grade
Michaud, Cynthia cmichaud@svusdk12.net RtI
Miller, Melissa mmiller@svusdk12.net PE
Moreau, Suzanne smoreau@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Niezen, Tamara tniezen@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Nunez, Iris inunez@svusdk12.net Secretary
Pequeno, Monica mpequeno@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Quinton, Sandra squinton@svusdk12.net Media Tech
Reyes, Ericson ereyes@svusdk12.net Occupational Therapy
Riley, Amy ariley@svusdk12.net 2nd Grade
Ruelas, Brenda bruelas@svusdk12.net Records & Attendance
Shipley, Chadd cshipley@svusdk12.net 2nd Grade
Tobias, Elizabeth etobias@svusdk12.net 1st Grade
Torres, Nicholas ntorres@svusdk12.net PE
Van Leeuwen, Blaine bvanleeuwen@svusdk12.net Assistant Principal
Viloria, Megan mviloria@svusdk12.net 1st Grade
Washburn, Mary mwashburn@svusdk12.net Transitional Kindergarten
Weeks, Mackenzie mweeks@svusdk12.net Kindergarten
Wilkens, Leeza lwilkens@svusdk12.net Kindergarten
Williams, Rebecca rwilliams@svusdk12.net 2nd Grade